Summer Activity Camps

Summer Activity Camps

Part of the Actio All In Short Breaks programme for Shropshire.

 

Tuesday 26th – Thursday 28th July
Tuesday 9th – Thursday 11th Aug
Tuesday 16th – Thursday 18th Aug

The Summer Activity Camps, for children aged  7+, has been set up specifically for young people with SEND as part of the Actio All In Short Breaks Programme for Shropshire. The camp is run by fully qualified and experienced forest skills instructors and Life Shed mentors, providing safe, fun and memorable holiday activities for younger people wanting to explore more of nature and the outdoors.

We support young people with a range of abilities. Please check with us if you want to explore our accessibility for your younger person before booking.

This life-enriching experience includes:

* Cooking on the fire

* Woodland Crafts

* Popcorn & Pancakes on the fire

*  Fire lighting

*  Woodwork

* Den/Tepee building

Summer Camps at Condover Woods:

*  £10 per day

*  Camp runs from 9.00am – 3.30pm

*  Age 7+

*  Everyone welcome – no experience needed

*  Venue: Condover Woods

Book a place on the All In Summer Activity Camps below.

Please note that this registration form is for young people with SEND as part of the Actio All In Short Breaks Programme for Shropshire. You can only use this form if you have an All In Membership Number. Parents of eligible young people can get a membership number HERE.

Details Price Qty
Tuesday 26th July £10.00 (GBP)   Sold Out
Wednesday 27th July £10.00 (GBP)   Sold Out
Thursday 28th July £10.00 (GBP)   Sold Out
Tuesday 9th August £10.00 (GBP)   Sold Out
Wednesday 10th August £10.00 (GBP)   Sold Out
Thursday 11th August £10.00 (GBP)   Sold Out
Tuesday 16th August £10.00 (GBP)   Sold Out
Wednesday 17th August £10.00 (GBP)   Sold Out
Thursday 18th August £10.00 (GBP)   Sold Out

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS

call us on 07368 883 534

or email: admin@lifeshed.co.uk

Where to find us

The Life Shed
Unit 5-6, The Stables, 
Sansaw Business Park, Hadnall,
Shrewsbury SY4 4AS

VAT registration number 392272191

CONTACT US

Chloe Walker, Services Manager – 07359432633
Craig Farr, Life Shed Director – 07368883534

admin@lifeshed.co.uk